D3D1C473D: Andrew - Happy 20th
Noise:White Flag - Dido
I feel so:blank

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

That would be Andrew right before his birthday. Or maybe on his birthday. I don't know. He's in Japan, and I'm here, so who knows what day it was. Either way, today for me is technically his birthday for him (tomorrow for me. . . ) May 8th, at any rate. He's going to be 20. . . gawd, that seems old for him. He doesn't seem 20 to me. He just seems like. . . Andrew. Andrew to me has no age, I guess. He went out with Charles to this drag race and they had a good time (hence the dark picture with a car in it)

Maybe more later - just wanted to write that one.

Added many hours later - so many that it's technically the 8th when this was written:
OK, so I lied about writing something else later. But, I DID spend the day doing quizzes, and I have quite a nice selection of them. You can see them here - you can also find a link to your left, to click at your leisure.

written on May 07, 2005 @ 3:32 PM

19 tickled my fancy

[ previous | next ]

This is how I feel

last five entries

Are you a lemon? - May 29, 2005
"CAUGHT YO ASS TODAY!" - May 27, 2005
GOT IT! - May 24, 2005
To add to May 22nd . . . - May 22, 2005
May 22nd update - May 22, 2005



This banner was made for me, I tell you.
This banner was made for me, I tell you.


TagBoard
name

@

talk to me(smilies)