D3D1C473D: Tim - my tattoo artist from Mission Beach Tattoo
Noise:Hurt So Good (it's in my head, I don't know why)
I feel so:rather tired, yet happy

WELL. . .

It ends up that I DID get my tattoo.

I had to take this pic myself, seeing as how it's 3 in the AM and my roommate is passed out. So, it's not a good photo - sure doesn't make ME look any good - and it looks off-center, but it's not, it's just how I'm twisting slightly to try to get the camer in. (This is rather large - shield your eyes - don't say I didn't warn you)

written on May 14, 2005 @ 3:02 AM

0 tickled my fancy

[ previous | next ]

This is how I feel

last five entries

Are you a lemon? - May 29, 2005
"CAUGHT YO ASS TODAY!" - May 27, 2005
GOT IT! - May 24, 2005
To add to May 22nd . . . - May 22, 2005
May 22nd update - May 22, 2005



This banner was made for me, I tell you.
This banner was made for me, I tell you.


TagBoard
name

@

talk to me(smilies)